Who is david berko?

David Berko is a young twenty-something with a passion for creative writing. Berko's first novel, Zero Hour Shifting Power, lays the groundwork for a compelling three book saga, The Before the End Series, on what the world hypothetically could look like before the rise of the antichrist.