Who is s. c. p. one nine six?

SCP-196 appears to be a middle-aged male, under two meters tall, of African-American descent. He claims to be forty-seven years old. Subject has black hair and brown eyes. Subject displays all basic needs of a normal human being. Subject tested with an I.Q. of 109, well within normal parameters.