Where is the battleship missouri located?

On 31 March 1992, the Missouri, was decommissioned, and remained part of the reserve fleet until 12 January 1995, when she was stricken from the Naval Vessel Register. The Missouri, was donated as a museum, and memorial ship on 4 May 1998, and today rests near the Arizona Memorial at Pearl Harbor.