How many scoville units is tapatio?

Tapatío comes in five sizes: 5, 10, and 32 fluid ounces, and 1 gallon (3.785 liters), as well as in 7-gram packets. The sauce overall has a Scoville heat scale rating of 3,000, hotter than Sriracha.