How do you code in python?

How do I start Python code? To run Python scripts with a python command, open a command-line and type in the word python, followed by a path to the script, just like this: $ python3 hello.py Hello World! If everything works, after you press Enter, you'll see Hello World

---

Python is a specific computer programming language. To "code in Python" means to "write a computer program using the Python programming language." Like any computer language, Python can be learned from books about the language, or in classes or training for this language.