Who created all the avengers?

Marvel writers & artists created the different Avengers characters. For example, Iron Man was co-created by writer and editor Stan Lee, developed by scripter Larry Lieber, and designed by artists Don Heck and Jack Kirby. And Captain America was created by cartoonists Joe Simon and Jack Kirby.