What is the greatest showman reimagined?

The Greatest Showman: Reimagined is a re-recording of the soundtrack, featuring new versions of the original songs now sung by the likes of Pink, Kesha, Kelly Clarkson, and more. The album was released on November 16, 2018. Singles and promotion.