What are some names that start with a d.?

Some names that start with D are Daisy, David, Demi, Dominique, Drake, Dakota, Destiny, Dalton, Doyle, Devin, Dylan, and Dallas.

---

Some names that start with "D" include David, Dennis, Dianne, Denice, Duke, Drake. Douglas, DeeDee, Dee, Dahlia, Dillan, Danny, Dixie, Drew, Dellwin, Dominic, Diego, Dakota, Dawn, Dewey, Debbie, Dallas, Dell, Denver, Dinah. Daisy, Delores, Disney, Dogwood, Desoto, Dean, Dallas, Delaware, and Dover,