What is sugar covered strawberries called?

The adjective used to describe sugar-covered strawberries can depend on several factors, including the method used to cover the strawberries in sugar. Possibilities include sugared, candied, candy-shell, macerated, dusted, or glazed. Just "sugar-covered" can be fine too.