Tell me about the miami building collapse?

In Surfside Florida, near Miami, a large section of the Champlain towers, a condo complex, collapsed early in the morning on June 25, 2021. As of this writing 102 people have been rescued while 99 remain unaccounted for. The death toll is at one.