What is hypophobia?

Hypophobia is a lack of normal fear; not being afraid enough. From "hypo", meaning "below normal", and "phobia", meaning "fear." Do not confuse this with "hippophobia", which is the fear of horses.

---

Hypophobia Is the irrational and persistent fear of horses.