What's omega xl?

Omega XL is described on its website as a "highly concentrated Omega-3 'Super Oil' supplement," for joint pain and inflammation that is "better than standard fish oil." However, when ConsumerLab.com tested this product, it discovered surprisingly little omega-3 fatty acids.