How many calories in dog food?

Calories content depends on the food. Dry Beneful Healthy Weight has 306 calories per cup. Blue Wilderness Natural Evolutionary Diet w/ LifeSource Bits has 586 calories per cup. In wet food, Pedigree Plus: Healthy Digestion has 450 calories, Pedigree Plus: Healthy Weight has 280.