What's the name of the turtle from finding nemo?

The adult sea turtle was named Crush and voiced by Andrew Stanton. Crush's son, also a sea turtle of course, was Squirt and he was voiced by Nicholas Bird.

---

Crush is a character in Finding Nemo. He is a green sea turtle who speaks in the manner of a surfer dude.