Who is brett saber hagan?

Bret William Saberhagen is an American former professional baseball right-handed starting pitcher. He played in Major League Baseball for the Kansas City Royals, New York Mets, Colorado Rockies, and Boston Red Sox from 1984 through 1999, and a comeback in 2001.