What is the polish food?

Polish cuisine includes many popular food dishes such as pierogi, kielbasa, and cabbage rolls which are called golabki. Popular desserts include such dishes as: donuts called paczki, cream cheese cookies called kolaczki, and an apple tart called szarlotka.

---

popular food dishes from Poland