Who is cletis cassidy?

Cletus Kasady is a fictional supervillain that appears in Marvel Comics. He became the first and most well known host of the Carnage symbiote. Carnage is the offspring of Venom. The character appeared in the 2018 film Venom during the end credits played by Woody Harrelson.