Can a t. rex run?

There is no definitive answer as fossil records do not provide sufficient evidence to say for certain whether or not the Tyrannosaurus rex was capable of running. However, some scientists believe the T. rex may have been able to run short distances at speeds of up to 25 miles per hour.