What's in a vampire's kiss?

A vampire’s kiss cocktail contain consists of 1.5 ounces melon liqueur, 1 ounce​ blood orange vodka, 2 ounces​ pineapple juice, 0.5 ounce​ cream, and 1 splash grenadine.