What does ariana grande's husband do?

Ariana's husband Dalton is a property tycoon who works for a luxury real estate firm in LA, Aaron Kirman Group. Dalton has his own profile on the business' website, where it's revealed he was born and raised in Southern California and has worked in the luxury real estate market for five years.