What are the names of the animatronics in five nights at freddy's?

Five Nights at Freddy's is an indie video game series. The first game has four main animatronics: Freddy Fazbear, Bonnie the Rabbit, Chica the Chicken, and Foxy the Pirate Fox. Also, Golden Freddy, occasionally appears. The animatronics return in various forms in the game's sequels.