What companies does comcast own?

Universal pictures NBCUniversal DreamWorks Animation Sky NBC Xumo New Era Tickets StreamSage, Inc Comcast Ventures AT&T Broadband Comcast Business's Charter Communications Time Warner Cablle Comcast Wholesale Comcast spectator Adelphia Communications Corporation