Who are the four ninja turtles?

The Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles are Leonardo, Michelangelo, Donatello, and Raphael. All of them are named after Italian Renaissance artists.

---

The Teenage Ninja Turtles are named Leonardo, Donatello, Raphael and Michelangelo, all of them being references to some of the most important names of the arts and science of the Renaissance.