What are some volleyball tips?

If you are bumping, try to hit the ball with the inner part of your arm. If it is setting it, angle your hands upward and have your index fingers and thumbs, as well as the rest of your fingers aimed in a triangle. If it is spiking the ball, try to make firm, aimed hit with your lower palm.