What is auto wrap?

Auto wrap, referring to as a vehicle wrap is a large vinyl decal. It is applied directly over the original paint of the vehicle. The application of the wrap allows you to change the vehicle’s appearance and in turn allows you to remove the wrap, returning the vehicle back to its original condition.