How do you get printer ink off your hands?

Tea Tree Oil – while you may not have this in your home or office, this all natural product works wonders. ... Rubbing alcohol. ... Glass Cleaner. ... Spray hairspray on the affected areas, let it sit while it dissolves the toner or ink; then wash it off. Baby oil.