Where is there in destiny two?

On The Tower, Xur can be found in the hangar area on a catwalk above where Arach Jalaal is normally located during Faction Rallies. The items Xur is selling today are: Armor (23 Legendary Shards): Celestial Nighthawk (Hunter Helmet)