What are the nutritional benefits of sunflower seeds?

An average portion of sunflower seeds is 30 gms and gives you 179 calories. Sunflower seeds gives you 5.7mg of protein, 21mg of calcium, 1.5 mg of iron among other vitamins and nutrients. The source is Wolfram Alpha