Who's brad bellflower?

Jeff Goldblum took the stage in the newest ads for the recently launched Apartments.com 2019 campaign. Goldblum plays Brad Bellflower, the inventor of the “Apartminternet,” taking viewers on a futuristic journey to help them navigate places to live and apartment features.