How long is the zapdos second?

How long is the zapdos second? How long are the Legendary Birds in Pokemon go? 15 minutes isn't even that long, so it's also important to try and make the most out of each one. Once that 15 minutes ends, players have to wait until at least midnight to try again. Here's how best to do that.