What's the difference between toilet paper and wallpaper?

Toliet papers are also knows as restroom tissue paper and they are usually packed in rolls whereas wallpaper is paper that is pasted in vertical stripes over the walls of a room to provide a decorative or textured surface

---

Wallpaper is a material used in interior decoration to decorate the interior walls of domestic and public buildings. Toilet paper sometimes called toilet tissue or bathroom tissue is a tissue paper product primarily used to clean the anus and surrounding anal region of feces after defecation.