When was jeffrey epstein's funeral?

On September 5, Epstein's body was buried in an unmarked grave next to those of his parents at the IJ Morris Star of David cemetery in Palm Beach, Florida.

---

On September 5, 2019 Epstein's body was buried in an unmarked grave next to those of his parents at the IJ Morris Star of David cemetery in Palm Beach, Florida. He also didn’t Kill himself