Do blue roses exist?

Blue roses do not naturally appear in the wild. However, florists can make blue roses by putting cut white roses in blue dye. Also, in 2018 the American Chemical Society reported that researchers had produced a partially blue rose through a combination of genetic engineering and selective breeding