How do you evolve pillows wine?

Piloswine evolves into a Mamoswine when you level it up while it knows the move Ancient Power. You have to go to the Move Relearner in Pastoria City. Give him a Heart Scale, and he'll teach your Piloswine Ancient Power. After your Piloswine learns it, it will evolve into a Mamoswine.