What show was bronson pin show on?

Bronson Pinchot is an American actor best known for playing Balki Bartokomous on the ABC sitcom Perfect Strangers (1986–93).

---

The correct spelling is: Bronson Pinchot. For TV, he was on Perfect Strangers and The Bronson Pinchot Project.