What movie is this song queen of mean from?

Disney Channel's "Queen of Mean" from the triumphant hit movie "Descendants 3", surpassed 100 million views in just four weeks since its release, and hit #1 on the Youtube Music Video chart (U.S.), as well as #1 on Vevo's 50 Top Trending Videos.