How long is the hollywood walk of fame?

The Walk of Fame runs 1.3 miles east to west on Hollywood Boulevard from Gower Street to La Brea Avenue, plus a short segment of Marshfield Way that runs diagonally between Hollywood and La Brea; and 0.4 miles north to south on Vine Street between Yucca Street and Sunset Boulevard