Who sang tall cool one?

Tall Cool One is by English recording artist Robert Plant. The song was written by Plant and keyboardist Phil Johnstone, who also co-produced Now and Zen. Former Led Zeppelin bandmate Jimmy Page plays guitar. It was the second single released from his fourth solo studio album Now and Zen (1988).