Who is javier baez's wife?

Irmanie Marquez Báez was born on 5th April 1993, in Bayamon of Puerto Rico. On June 29, 2018, they welcomed their son named, Adrián Javier Báez Márquez. Inmarie and Javier Baez exchanged their vows on 26th January 2019 at the Vanderbilt County Hotel in San Juan.