How do you cheer somebody up?

To cheer someone, give them a hug.

---

Top 8 Ways to Cheer Someone Up: Give a Gift. Watch a Movie Together. Share a Walk. Lend an Ear. Tell a Joke. Send a Handwritten Letter. Make Dinner. Volunteer Together.