Is captain america still in marvel movies?

Yes, Captain America is still in the Marvel movies. Steve Rogers, the original Captain America, passed his shield to Sam Wilson to take over as the new Captain America. Sam Wilson is also known as Falcon. Marvel Studios has confirmed that the movie, Captain America 4 is scheduled.