Who won the u. s. open in two thousand nineteen?

Rafael Nadal won the men's singles title, while Juan Cabal and Robert Farah won the men's doubles title in the 2019 Tennis US Open. Gary Woodland won his first major title at the 2019 US Open for golf.

---

The 2019 U.S. Open women's tennis champions are Bianca Andreescu (singles), as well as Elise Mertens and Aryna Sabalenka (doubles), the men's champions are Rafael Nadal (singles), as well as Juan Sebastián Cabal and Robert Farah (doubles).