What is lakewood ohio?

Lakewood is a city in Cuyahoga County, Ohio, on the southern coast of Lake Erie. Established in 1889, it is one of Cleveland's historical suburbs and part of the Greater Cleveland Metropolitan Area. Population: 51,724 in (2011).