What temperature to dehydrate mint?

From AlphaFoodie, In A Dehydrator Dry the mint at 40°C/105°F for between 2-5 hours, until they are brittle and crumble to pieces rather than bending. The time will vary based on your machine, how much you're drying, the climate you live in, etc.