What are the names of the songs on adele's album thirty?

The songs on Adele's album titled 30 are Strangers By Nature, Cry Your Heart Out, I Drink Wine, Easy On Me, Oh My God, All Night Parking, My Little Love, Can I Get It, Woman Like Me, Hold On, To Be Loved, & Love Is a Game.