Does amoxicillin need to be refrigerated?

You may store liquid amoxicillin medicine in a fridge but do not concede up to the freezing state. ... It is very much essential to follow amoxicillin refrigeration guidelines. When amoxicillin needs to be refrigerated, it can be kept for less than 12 hours.