What animal was two thousand fifteen?

Goat is the eighth in the 12-year cycle of Chinese zodiac. The Years of the Sheep include 1919, 1931, 1943, 1955, 1967, 1979, 1991, 2003, 2015, 2027, 2039, 2051... goat, or ram is among the animals that people like most. It is gentle and calm.