What are the names of the twelve star wars movies?

The 12 Star Wars movies in order: The Phantom Menace. Attack of the Clones. The Clone Wars. Revenge of the Sith. Solo: A Star Wars Story. Rogue One: A Star Wars Story. A New Hope. The Empire Strikes Back. Return of the Jedi. The Force Awakens. The Last Jedi. The Rise of Skywalke.