Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Film and TV

What are the names of the twelve star wars movies?

The 12 Star Wars movies in order: The Phantom Menace. Attack of the Clones. The Clone Wars. Revenge of the Sith. Solo: A Star Wars Story. Rogue One: A Star Wars Story. A New Hope. The Empire Strikes Back. Return of the Jedi. The Force Awakens. The Last Jedi. The Rise of Skywalke.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1652039591198) }}

Points points 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world