What are the colors for taurus?

If you are referring to the zodiac sign, fresh green nurtures Taurus’ spirit and reinforces its connection to nature and growth. If you are referring to the Ford Taurus, it was manufactured from 1986 to 2019 and came in 89 exterior colors.