How long do i bake a potato at three fifty?

To make baked potatoes, bake average size potatoes for about an hour at 350 degrees. It will take more or less time if they are bigger or smaller than average. Carefully squeeze one. If it feels solid, and hard, it is not done. You should be able to squeeze the sides in.